29 Sep 2011 15:12 #51401
Invest in Blue for good solid returns !
dat includes blue chip ....hahahaha ::rofl::
Thank you received: 30
29 Sep 2011 16:11 #51458
is why you sound so......unbelievable?
hey pickney....weh meh seh that me a maninjah??
but with a good 25yrs experience i am considered 'senior staff' :cool: (and dat don't mean old people staff ::redcard:: )
suh meh does gat fuh do lil extra stuff fuh the real maninjah.....she trust me to give the auditors the assistance that they need.
samjay!
29 Sep 2011 16:16 #51462
25 years? the longest i stayed in one place was 3 years and me was getting sick of it.
29 Sep 2011 16:19 #51463
no....not 25 years in the same place
but 25yrs experience in the field!!
what about my hubby??......tomorrow is his last day on the job.... having worked 38 years for the same company in the same building in the same field...but not the same position!!!
29 Sep 2011 16:28 #51466
man look.....you ah read way too much into what i write ::redcard::
where you get the ceo thing from?
unfortunately.....dem close down the plant and force him into early retirement
moving it to charlotte north carolina
he looking fuh wuuk.....anybady on the board has any opening he can fill?
his field......power generation.....specializing in steam turbines!! :blank:
29 Sep 2011 16:34 #51467
sorry man, its' ruff. sorry to hear about your hubby job, i hate the fact that big companies tend to use us and then kick us, i hope he find something real soon, that way he doesnt' have to get bored of staying home.
29 Sep 2011 16:43 #51469
its not the 'getting bored' that he is worried about
it is the long 'honey to do' list that i will be giving him
gurl......such is life....you have to take the good with the bad.
the good is that they employed him and paid him well with great benefits for 38 years
in his particular case...that outweighs the bad.....especially since he is closer to retirement now than he was say 10 years ago
he is more in sympathy with all of the young people who also lost their jobs because of this closure
and believe me....it is not easy to find those kinds of work in the hamilton area....not anymore
29 Sep 2011 16:46 #51470
in canada your better off winning the lottery than to find a career ...
29 Sep 2011 16:48 #51471
these days
ah sarry foh the young people too... dem gat family to raise.
Meseret and VillageBelle
Time to create page: 0.167 seconds