30 May 2016 10:19 #306156
its all scripted this way and bought.....
the NBA wants to see lebron and curry in the finals - its all about the viewership and money and its plain as day.
OKC is not going to the finals
30 May 2016 19:18 #306199
well I thought it was OKC's year but they let down game 6 at home.
now I doh see how they can beat GSW at home tonite. deh loss deh chance.
anyway..any of those 2 are going to sweep LeBron
31 May 2016 07:43 #306207
OKC lost - they couldnt make it in the end....but they didnt lose by much.
the one thing i didnt like was that there was maybe 15 secs or so that was left on the clock and the warriors were really showboating themselves before the clock expired...i mean youve already won a championship...was there a need to show off in front of OKC, who was probably a better deserving team to win, that you won?
i saw a part of Steph Curry i didnt like. he is supposed to be a man of jesus as he is always claiming up and down on social media...but there was no humbleness in him last night.
anyhow - Game 1 on thursday night - i want him to kick Lebrons ass
31 May 2016 10:25 #306228
you think it was an NBA set up too ::confused:: ::confused::
31 May 2016 10:36 #306233
Of course it was all marketing !
this match up will make triple or quadruple the $$ than OKC
Officiating is firmly embedded into this Sport ! >
31 May 2016 10:55 #306246
you bettah do something quick. dis fus'to las' paradigm wun wuk..doh wuk at all..at lease' fuh me.
I was lookin' forward to a few games as the summer deepened. but I not spending my money and time to go see ah losing team of millionaire players.
win or else! >
31 May 2016 11:05 #306251
that was a hard won series. the GSW had to fight hard, there was nutten sure about it..they were on the verge of being eliminated. this was a real victory, a seriously hard won victory.
the GSW had been tested to their limit and they had responded with ALL and won. it was not a gimme. that was the real GSW and they had survived, they had not folded, this was IT...the real deal.
I hope now the GSW do not let down and get blind-sided by Queen James.
If GSW wins this they are definitely one of the great teams of all times. there has so far never been a better year by any team in NBA history. sweeping Queen James and Princess Love will seal the deal
Raptors NBA Playoff Schedule 2016
Time to create page: 0.256 seconds