Brazil says no place for old territorial disputes

09 Sep 2015 11:10 #270876 by chairman
Brazil’s Ambassador to Guyana, Lineu Pupo De Paula says there is no place in South America for old territorial disputes and Brasilia will not tolerate turmoil on its borders.

• Codygr89
09 Sep 2015 19:27 #270960 by Codygr89

I read about this a few days ago, Brazil is honestly stepping up to the plate and trying to do the right thing. While focused on their own productions and well being they also take time to help others they see whom need it.

I'm tired of hearing all the negative sides of things in the news, it is refreshing to hear good things. It seems Brazil is being followed by others in taking the right direction too. Way to go Brazil, I commend you!

12 Sep 2015 12:53 - 12 Sep 2015 13:00 #271233 by mapoui

nonsense.  Brazil is announcing its own imperial policies that does not bode well for the region as a whole.  that is big bwoy bad imperialist language there, as bad as the ole "Rule Britannia' and the ' Monroe Doctrine'..'Brasil will not tolerate....'

I warned Ketchim about dat, with his dreams of an Indo state in BG, full of imingrants from the subcontinent/pakistan.  deh will permit no such thing on their border.  and weh you see deh developing nuclear weapons..watch out!  deh done see demselves as borse on the south continent. deh will tolerate no opposition  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

sweet.  allyuh watch allyuh future unfol'  I shud say we..for the islands in the sea will have no chance at all

allyuh think this thing sorf eh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

Last edit: 12 Sep 2015 13:00 by mapoui.

12 Sep 2015 13:04 #271234 by mapoui
sweet.  sugar really ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Cody think Brasil coming to protect Guyanans. 

hey only hope allyuh had was to make a deal with Chavez.  now Chavez dead and gorne an' allyuh antagonize Madur who had continued Chavez policies

make a deal with Venezuela that is mutually beneficial post haste..and work hard to make dat deal wuk to give Brasil no pretext to intervene and impose their own on the ISSUE.

time runnin out
:D :D :D
:D :D
:D

12 Sep 2015 15:50 #271257 by ketchim
Maduro is a fool : lotta noise to distract he people !

Brazil could care less...

• MichelleVL
29 Nov 2015 02:45 #280939 by MichelleVL

I agree with you ketchim. Maduro is in fact a fool, but I think that we should all be concerned about his policies, and action plans. His new policies are hurting not only his people, but a lot of people world wide. He is just one man, bud has a long and wide reach.

29 Nov 2015 22:12 #280986 by vegito12
I think this is a good choice and also shows that moving forward is better as the past can stop people from moving forward in life and we need to do better in life, and try and not make the same mistakes that happened in the past. I reckon that it will be some time before things are fixed and also people learn to move forward and not be too stressed out and the changes may take time, to get used to in the coming days. I wonder what the people of the country will think and it will be interesting to see the positive changes occur, and reckon that disputes can take a long time to settle so need to focus on the important things.

Time to create page: 0.164 seconds
(30.01.2025, 12:21)(12:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 10:44)(10:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 18:55)(18:55)0

LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
Tyler