21 Jul 2011 11:13 #43500
of Sodium on your bottled water ...
Today is gonna be a sizzler :
look at the analysis on the side label ...
mine is a no name brand from de office fridge :
it seh 5.9 and i can taste de salt !!
yuckkkk........this will just get me even moh Dehydrated !!
21 Jul 2011 11:16 #43502
i have been telling ppl about water for years and they have all tried to debunk me.
pure water is considered anything 10ppm and under.
Dasani water is the only water available that is 30ppm on the market
Evian, Aberfolye and that SH!T cheap water everyone buys - NESTLE is full of elements you dont need and around 500ppm!
PPM means Parts Per Million of dissolved solids in your water.
so you could be drinking a bottle alzheimers and you dont know.
21 Jul 2011 11:26 #43511
the government of Canada allows a maximum of 500 ppm for water.
you are drinking ridiculous amounts of; fluride, aluminum, iron and whole bunch of other things.
water is H2O...not H2O with aluminum.
aluminum is responsible for causing alzheimers
Thank you received: 29
21 Jul 2011 11:40 #43523
depends wuh part of the boonies you reside .
Some artesian wells are e coli contaminated !
21 Jul 2011 11:42 #43524
ketchim is correct.
depends where you live.
you also have to be careful as to how much chlorine your taking in as well.
the water we buy right now goes through a 9 step filtration process and reverse osmosis. the guy runs electricity through the water - if solids form and attached to the electrodes - then your water is shit...if there are no solid formation...your good to go.
Re: Check your PPM
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds