Black Prep School President Steps Down

02 Jul 2014 15:18 #199604 by gtcrickfan
Ametica is not a saint by any means but so many kill themselves to get here..we must be doing something right. Racists are everywhere and every country. We are definitely headed down the wrong path but we wil deal with whatever the consequences. Right or wrong

02 Jul 2014 15:24 - 02 Jul 2014 15:46 #199606 by mapoui
DEAL WITH THIS!:

DO YOU KNOW WHO THAT FINANCAL DICTATOR IS?

YESSS!  kEVIN ORR..A CORPORATE LAWYER...A BLACK MAN.  HE CUT OFF THE DAM WATER TO THE PEOPLE!
Last edit: 02 Jul 2014 15:46 by mapoui.

02 Jul 2014 15:29 #199609 by mapoui
hERES ORR'S PROFILE:

www.jonesday.com/jones-day-partner-kevyn...-detroit-03-14-2013/

GOOGLE KEVIN ORR IMAGES FOR SOME BRILLIANT PHOTOS OF THE SMILING BLACK ASSASSIN...K.ORR

02 Jul 2014 15:51 #199613 by gtcrickfan
Really what's wrong with that delivery of water is not free...talk about Keane Kilpatrick and the previous black mayors if Detroit that fleeced the city to fill their coffers. Welfare only goes so far..be rid of the leeches and bring new hard working people with who can afford to buy the new cheaper real estate and build the town from scratch.

Back to American, our main problem is political correctness its killing our spirit. The same spirit that got Obama elected twice, white guilt and not wanting to be labeled racists is killing our soul as a country. Look at Nyc and Diblasio, thank god he will gone in a few years.

02 Jul 2014 16:50 - 03 Jul 2014 14:15 #199625 by mapoui

with all due respect that is nonsense..right wing clap trap.  just wait until it happens to you.  then you will know

you keep missing my point anyway.  I dont care to differentiate between them.  I am demonstrating how evil all of allyuh are..skin colour notwithstanding.  allyuh rabid and should be separated from the rest.

THE CONDITION OF THE CITY OF DETROIT IS THE RESULT OF THE DELIBERATE RED-LINING OF INTERGENERATIONAL..or TRANS-GENERATIONAL.. CORPORATE POLICY.  YOU WILL SEE THE SAME IN EVERY NATION WHERE CAPITALISM HAS DOMINATED FOR GENERATIONS

RED-LINING!  they bleed an area when it is profitable and move on to to other areas in which there are greater levels of profit to be made due to technological advance and cheaper costs.  the old areas are left to rust... a cost on the people who have been ripped off totally over a couple of generations of so-called prosperity.

it is not so much a 'moving on but a  transfer as well'  but what they are transferring is liquidity and technology.. all that was learned in the old area to the new.  that is what is responsible for rust belt america.  and while it used to be moving on from city to city or region in one nation..it is now globalised..from one country to the next.

where it used to be factories that employed 50 thousand people in Detroit, it now can be factories that employ only a few hundred with the new technology, in a new location/nation.  less labour costs and high depreciation of robotized machinery. it is rare for capitalist to spend money to keep a location going on and on.  profit is their principle of operation... and so they follow where profits can be maximised, leaving rust and devastation behind them

so the bankers draw a red line through an area that has been depleted and ready to move on.  no more money will be invested in that area..loaned out for any dam thing to go on there.  the factors no longer employ but lay off, things dry up and here we are the american rust belt
Last edit: 03 Jul 2014 14:15 by mapoui.

02 Jul 2014 17:00 #199628 by mapoui

DAT IS ALLYUH KISS MIH ARSE PROBLEM.... NOT MINE!

I tried to help long before allyuh elected skunt Obambo but deh call mih arse, nuts, cunumunoo, mook and mamapool so on..for pointing out that Obama was a pawn of the bankers and he would bring hell to america

what I want to happen is that all of it is kept within the borders of the USA and out of the rest of the world.  I want all the american meddling to stop so that we can kick all the central banks out of the rest of the world and stop having all that enslaving debt on which we have to pay interest in perpetuity.

allyuh can keep all the rest, inside america...while we proceed to clean up the mess you made in every country and develop decent prosperous societies..not having to worry all the time about skunt american bombs falling out of the sky.

what I want is for america to fuc' right off! go home and stay fecting there.

02 Jul 2014 17:30 #199631 by gtcrickfan
My friend it will never happen to me I have surrounded myself  with knowledge and understanding my ancestors gave me the sense of migratio notn for better I will nit just stay foolishly to be  slaughtered.  America is not my country its my economic opportunity and will nit hesitate to jump ship.

• ash2014uk
02 Jul 2014 18:29 #199636 by ash2014uk
Any sort of racism is bad!
I just feel like as the next generation of children are born, racism will definitely start to go.
Compared to the old days, a lot of people hate racists and racism now.

02 Jul 2014 18:39 #199637 by mapoui
look at how Putin/Russia have begun acting..living in the world
look at how china invest in the world.

neither of the 2 make any military deals.  they may sell arms but make no military treaties.  they are al about infrastructure and trade.  they use any method that is mutually beneficial with countries..direct sales in the own currencies and barter.  they put no onerous conditions on any nation or people...they are never involved in sanctions on any nation and they never threaten any other nation save where serious disputes arise like in the Ukraine with Russia and the Senkaku islands with China/Japan.

rt.com/news/169680-putin-diplomats-ukraine-west/

02 Jul 2014 18:39 #199638 by mapoui

Time to create page: 0.239 seconds
ketchimCongrats to Guyana for 4 day red ball and CPL white ball Champions !(20.04.2024, 21:20)(21:20)0
JaniyahCongrats to Guyana Harpy Eagles on winning 4 day regional tournament - 2 years in a row(20.04.2024, 18:48)(18:48)0
ketchimEid Mubarak !(10.04.2024, 08:58)(08:58)0
ketchimGuyana Win the U-15 with Adrian Hetmeyer !(04.04.2024, 13:28)(13:28)0
ketchimU-15 Guyana Hetmeyer doing great !(01.04.2024, 22:35)(22:35)0
JaniyahCenturies for Tagenarine Chanderpaul and Tevin Imlach against Windward Islands in Antigua on day three.

Guyana declared on 224-2; Windwards need 420 runs to win.

Scorecard: https://matchcentre.windiescricket.com/match/13df0ffb-dfc3-4d3a-94bd-17426751e07c/scorecard

#cricnation592 #Guyana #TagenarineChanderpaul #TevinImlach #cricketnews #cricketlovers
(22.03.2024, 17:54)(17:54)0
JaniyahGuyana 436 all out, Permaul 90*,Anderson 87, Sinclair 72, Imlach 55, Chanderpaul 40.Roach 2/52, Jason H. 2/52, Warrican 2/98.(14.03.2024, 18:23)(18:23)0
MadisynThe United States will send a new military aid package for Ukraine worth $300 million, President Joe Biden's administration said on Tuesday, the first such move in months as additional funds for Kyiv remain blocked by Republican leaders in Congress(12.03.2024, 20:23)(20:23)0
ketchimRamadan BEGIND tonight !(10.03.2024, 12:52)(12:52)0
SawyerHeavy gunfire near Haiti's National Palace in Port-au-Prince(09.03.2024, 19:34)(19:34)0
MadisynBiden Signs $460 Billion Spending Package, Averting Government Shutdown(09.03.2024, 18:57)(18:57)0
MadisynGaza ceasefire talks end with no breakthrough as Ramadan deadline looms(05.03.2024, 07:05)(07:05)0
SawyerPutin ally says 'Ukraine is Russia' and historical territory needs to 'come home'(04.03.2024, 18:56)(18:56)0
MadisynJetBlue, Spirit Airlines call off $3.8 bln merger on antitrust hurdle(04.03.2024, 18:50)(18:50)0
ketchim165 not out ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchim1658 to Kevin Sinclair ~(24.02.2024, 17:38)(17:38)0
ketchimKane Williamson(16.02.2024, 12:22)(12:22)0
ketchimKanw 133 not out !(16.02.2024, 12:21)(12:21)0
CatherineHow Do I Know I’m Not the Only Conscious Being in the Universe?(13.02.2024, 10:33)(10:33)0
CollinI am writing to express my sincere gratitude for the information that you have provided on your website. I have found your site to be an invaluable resource of information, and I have learned a great deal from the articles and resources that you have shared.(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinbla... bla... bla...(11.02.2024, 13:05)(13:05)0
Collinthis was Sixes....semis next !(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThe article is really good. I found here looking for a good article because my heart was empty. There are a lot of different articles, so reading them makes me feel a bit empty. Next time I want to read an article about ... please(11.02.2024, 13:04)(13:04)0
CollinThis blog post resonated with me on so many levels. Your personal anecdotes and real-life examples added a relatable touch to the topic. I could feel your passion and expertise shining through every word. I'd love to hear more about your experiences and insights on [related topic]. Thank you for sharing your blog wisdom and inspiring others in the process!(11.02.2024, 13:03)(13:03)0
CollinThis is very fascinating, You are an excessively skilled
blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look ahead to in quest of extra of your magnificent post.
Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks
(11.02.2024, 13:01)(13:01)0
CollinVoucher to najlepsza forma prezentu dla ukochanej osoby. Taki bon podarunkowy, czyli voucher, czy też kartę podarunkową, możemy dać bez stresu ponieważ daje on możliwość wyboru w momencie korzystania, a to dla wielu osób jest najważniejsze. Kup voucher, spraw radość bliskim osobom i nie martw się, że prezent będzie nietrafiony.(11.02.2024, 13:00)(13:00)0
CollinMasaż jest to metoda leczenia znana od wielu lat. Zapraszam do salonu. Kliknij w podany link: drenaż limfatyczny Kielce(11.02.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
CollinWitam. Piekny blog i opisy. Ja polecam Forum Kosmetyczne(11.02.2024, 12:58)(12:58)0
ketchimthis was Sixes....semis next !(03.02.2024, 16:22)(16:22)0
KennediSo our yute did nt make the semis because of a washout. These global contests should set aside rain days for teh semis and finals.(02.02.2024, 19:44)(19:44)0
CatherineConfirmed by Cricket West Indies that West Indies will play a County XI side in a four-day warm up match at Beckenham in Kent starting 3rd July(31.01.2024, 19:51)(19:51)0
AugustineStep Aside Sir Joffra Archer and Kagiso Rabada..
Shamar Joseph has Arrived !!!
? ? ?
(29.01.2024, 13:43)(13:43)0
ketchimAfter 27 years, a VICTORY !(28.01.2024, 13:48)(13:48)0
ketchimWest Indies brat Australia by 8 runs : Guyana Shamar 7Fer !(28.01.2024, 13:46)(13:46)0
Niko2nd Test, West indies 266/8, Da Silva 79, Hodge 71, A.Joseph 32, Mckenzie 21, Chanderpaul 21, Sinclair 16 not out .(25.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimexcellent Win : Jewel 64*(24.01.2024, 11:38)(11:38)0
KareemGuyanese fast-bowler Isai Thorne took 4-46 from nine overs as West Indies restricted Scotland to 205-9 from 50 overs at the ongoing ICC Under-19 World Cup in South Africa.

This a must-win match for West Indies after they lost their opening match to the hosts by 31 runs.

(Photo: Cricket West Indies)
(24.01.2024, 10:27)(10:27)0
KareemKevin Sinclair will replace Gudakesh Motie in the second Test match in Australia.

This was confirmed by Captain Kraigg Brathwaite on the eve of the GABA Test.
(24.01.2024, 10:04)(10:04)0
MarthaVirat Kohli withdraws from first two Tests against England citing personal reasons.
BCCI has requested media and fans to respect Virat Kohli's privacy during this time and refrain from speculating on the nature of his personal reasons.
(22.01.2024, 10:57)(10:57)0
AlondraDat Jawbreaker from Joseph reminds me of Marshall !!(19.01.2024, 08:26)(08:26)0
ketchimFirst ball DUCK but was Hazlewood !(18.01.2024, 14:48)(14:48)0
AlondraTage to face(16.01.2024, 19:35)(19:35)0
AlondraStarc has the ball(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
AlondraRally(16.01.2024, 19:29)(19:29)0
ketchimAustralia win Toss and chose to field(16.01.2024, 19:19)(19:19)0
ketchim6:30 p.m. EST(16.01.2024, 17:09)(17:09)0
ketchim1st TEST : 6>30 EST....this evening ....Australia time is tomorrow lol(16.01.2024, 17:01)(17:01)0
chairmanWest Indies U19s clapped up New Zealand U19s in the warm up game.

Nathan Sealey, Joshua Dorne and Jewel Andrew the star turns.
(15.01.2024, 07:42)(07:42)0
ketchimMatch Draw but 105 to DaSilva and 99 to Kavem Hodge.....so good warm up match result !...(13.01.2024, 13:15)(13:15)0
ketchim251 - 8(10.01.2024, 12:59)(12:59)0
Charleigh