06 May 2014 11:28 #189636
we look at a photo to see what's represnted. that is what the photographers wants us to see..the subject of his work..not the audience
if man get wuk beating drum at a function di'ze work not representation. the photographer not interested in dat. look at wat he snap
06 May 2014 11:30 #189638
You see what yuh want to see
and lecturing Googky about structure logic ..
unbelieveable.....Practice wuh yuh preach
06 May 2014 12:46 #189677
defending gooky ::confused::
oh thats right..the gang..Googs lee, Boky/Narper, Calypso, Mail and ketchim.
06 May 2014 15:09 #189704
Maps, riddle me this....when there has not been wars, death....weeping and knashing of teeth?
06 May 2014 15:20 #189706
that is what i said man..that there always have been but unnecessarily so.
I intimated that all that underpins the way we have lived for 2k years is lie, bulllshiit, crap..that that is what we chose opposed to truth and a good life for all and that wrong choice is about to consume us...
look at what I said again and you will see. WE chose to live this way so we must live with the consequences. it belongs to none but us.. and I dont care but I post still what I see to be the truth. what ketchim want me to do to join in all the crap?
I wont do dat. I am laffin actually..at all the nonsense and at all the fools. I have won! I know a great deal, more than a lot of people. I have done some good things and from abject poverty I have made something. if the human world does not end I will leave it better-off than I met it. a did a few good things n my life than benefited quite a lot of people
so ketchim is laffing. I don't see why. I am ok. fine!
07 May 2014 10:24 #189739
RESISTANT TO INFORMATION THAT MAY HELP PEOPLE!
this man reads like a Zionist who is always trying to deter everybody else.
ISN'T THAT SUPPOSED TO BE ANATHEMA TO ISLAM?
ISLAMIC PEOPLE ARE SUPPOSED TO BE POSITIVE, BETTER THAN CHRISTIANS AND JEWS?
07 May 2014 10:31 #189745
Exactly .
and Not read crappy Links every day ,every day .
Also keep up to date with Current trends and new concepts.
NOT live in a different Decade :
that is NOT halal