Thank you received: 30
06 May 2014 10:57 #189622
really?? .... seriously?? grown men???
and they say women are the quarrelsome ones!!
men on guyanese forums quarrell more than the women!
06 May 2014 11:03 #189625
who ah quarrel..me ::confused:: I not even around too much any more.
is me who following myself all over the board making stupid, illogical noises ::confused::
I just look at a picture and see the second most numerous part of the guyanese population excluded from a representative picture of guyanese beauty. obviously whoever put up that group for whatever reason doh see black women as worthy of inclusion
06 May 2014 11:06 #189626
AND you chiding Goog Lee over "structured logic "
hahahaha.....There are African drummers and an African audience.
Oh well , You and Jala are one and the same :-[
Thank you received: 30
06 May 2014 11:07 #189627
Maps....I am thinking the lady, 5th from right, is Black?? :-\
and if she isn't.....then i 100% agree with you that the pic is not a correct representation of the peoples of Guyana.
06 May 2014 11:20 #189630
I saw her VB. she is a possibility but you know madrass Indians. as beautiful as anybody but are very dark indeed
06 May 2014 11:22 #189631
Is an African gyal with a hair weave ....
These black girls NOT proud of dem kinky hair any more ....sad :-[
The Saloon!
Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste !
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds