23 Sep 2009 17:44 #1034
by Kyla
This is a true story:
One evening, Kingie took to the roads (Scarborough) - jogging (open field area - no houses around, etc)!! In front of him, he saw this curvaceous lady - also jogging!! Now, de man trying to reach up with her and even though he increased his speed - he could not and even though he is 5'11" tall, his strides was nothing in comparison with hers !! Traffic light turned red, so he said "aha, this is my chance". At that moment and just for a split second, he turned his head in the other direction whilst still trying to make grounds with her!! Suddenly, the lady gone missing from his sight - he purposely looked everywhere for her - no houses that she could have gone into - no side streets - absolutely nothing!! The woman just vanished!!
Reality dawned on him - jumbie!!! Kingie broke into a sweat, started to run, turned his corner heading for home - never looking back to see whether the woman was now following him!!
He never went back jogging in that area!!
When he told me the story, I told him good - that's what you get fuh following curvaceous woman!! The woman shoulda take you up to heaven and bring you back down - stunted!!
23 Sep 2009 17:48 #1036
by Kyla
He must be think he got something here!!! A well dressed woman in jogging suit and viewing her from the rear only to realize it's a ghost!