22 Oct 2010 14:56 #3755
by Paro
ok SCA-Lall...
me and all the "..wanties".. catching up today, why dont you pop by? LOL....
22 Oct 2010 14:57 #3756
this one deseves a Good Laugh ....hahahaha hohohohoho ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Fourth Day Pooja :
Kushmanda, is the form of the goddess which is worshipped on the fourth day.
It is believed that Kushmanda is the creator of the entire Universe and she has
created the entire Universe by her laughter.
.... :

: :

22 Oct 2010 14:58 #3757
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: So the ex-Hindu, turn arkatee, now wants to talk about things he has no clue about...
Semite, you are a semite? You are a bigger mook than I thought... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: go and follow up on the good books....
22 Oct 2010 15:06 #3761
Bai you should be wary...for you continue to prove to my judgement what an idiot you are, inspite of my many warnings...now lest you want to confirm that fact for the rest of the Tree family, I strongly urge you to stop making a fool of yourself, otherwise you will be categorized as a complete ass.
22 Oct 2010 15:10 #3764
Poojah fuh SCA :
This deserve a good belly laugh ....hohohohoh ...hahahaha
Fourth Day Pooja :
Kushmanda, is the form of the goddess which is worshipped on the fourth day.
It is believed that Kushmanda is the creator of the entire Universe and she has
created the entire Universe by her laughter.
22 Oct 2010 15:11 #3765
Owwwww....my poor ajee suffers the ignomy of an ignorant arkatee. He who thinks proudly that he is the bastard-child of the semites. Hail, foolish one...your stupidity is hereditary.
Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds