06 Dec 2010 11:24 #10818
by Watooka
I tell you something: this is one captain heading for the rocks. One moment we are talking about who is gonna pick up the restaurant bill, and the next moment Kwami in court filing for divorce.
06 Dec 2010 11:29 #10821
Well ....dat is how it start :
You take 'em to Dinner :
a. dem wanna start dating , steady
b.After dat , Yuh engage wid Diamond.
c.~~ Den comes Marriage ~~
d.As kwame said , on de floor , in de hallway.
e.den de false advertisement " Cute kids " :tongue:
f.den de Courthouse .....
The entire Circle of Life... :
: :
06 Dec 2010 11:31 #10823
by Watooka
I don't know about you guys, but I have regularly had a mistress to make sure I didn't get bored from eating the same dish every day of the week.
06 Dec 2010 16:51 #10987
What kind of woman would demean and degrade herself to be the mistress of a married man , she must be totally lacking self esteem or you are a rich sugar daddy ;either way she aint no different from a prostitiute.
Thank you received: 6
07 Dec 2010 18:49 #11298
by Watooka
Actually, it's more likely to be a toy boy. Failing that, it will be a toy commonly referred to as a dildo.
07 Dec 2010 21:09 #11305
In ancient times when I was on the dating scene , men always pays regardless of incomes . I had no problems paying for her drinks and as a matter of fact I encourage her to drink as much as possible.
hey Meseret?
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds