03 Dec 2010 15:01 #10572
doesn't mean she is a gold digger ful, just goes to show that some men have moral values and he stand for something... :shocked:
03 Dec 2010 15:03 #10573
in most instances, men make more... they work more... lol...
unless she is a high end lawyer, ceo, or owner of a big retail chain.
03 Dec 2010 15:28 #10582
Bottom Liner is de " Gentleman " looking fuh Punani at de end of Dinner :
He should pay fuh even a " sniff " ....... ::rofl::
Thank you received: 29
03 Dec 2010 15:37 #10588
by Kyla
Is that how men think? You mean you would not take out a girl unless "Punani" is in the making?
03 Dec 2010 15:40 #10591
I do not carry girls out to Dinner for my nutrition and health :
Iz called " fattening de Cow fuh de Butcher " ........ ::rofl::
04 Dec 2010 01:46 #10671
thats' right continue dating those cows... good match. :shocked: ::rofl::
05 Dec 2010 23:05 #10807
When you are dating or just got married you f*** in hallway , the floor, kitchen etc. Ten years later you only f***s in the bedroom.
Later you say f*** you in the hallway. Much later in front of every body , herself and her divorce lawyer f***s you in the courtroom.
hey Meseret?
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds