Man assaults wife after she told him to eat bread

krishna · 03-28-2013, 02:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

How is the food there ? I've tried food from Syjan Plaza, it's ok

Haven't gone to Roland's in a longgggggggggggg time

Prakash have a Chinee cook and a Curry cook.

I highly recommend the Food  !

His pepper shrimp is to die for ...

[quote author=Anna link=topic=78730.msg491257#msg491257 date=1364498342]
Ha, dis weekend I'll be in Niagara falls  Wink

whattt ! dammnnn...Cappo was hoping he get someone to " coil " with .

De Last time trying to impress Meseret , Goog Lee TRIP de man !

and he lie flat on back til de ambulance come !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78730.msg491263#msg491263 date=1364499715]
whattt ! dammnnn...Cappo was hoping he get someone to " coil " with .

De Last time trying to impress Meseret , Goog Lee TRIP de man !

and he lie flat on back til de ambulance come !

Smile Smile

I better guh start the pot before man come home  ;D

Later

Good Idea.....doan wanna hear yuh geh 2 Slap .... Big Grin

she shoulda send he rass to suck salt ....

man shall not live by bread alone according to the scriptures, Matthew 4 . 4 .  HE  must have rice  as well and as such I empathise with the brother . She deserved it

Mese
He had the salt but no rice to go with it