How is the food there ? I've tried food from Syjan Plaza, it's ok
Man assaults wife after she told him to eat bread
Haven't gone to Roland's in a longgggggggggggg time
Prakash have a Chinee cook and a Curry cook.
I highly recommend the Food !
His pepper shrimp is to die for ...
I highly recommend the Food !
His pepper shrimp is to die for ...
[quote author=Anna link=topic=78730.msg491257#msg491257 date=1364498342]
Ha, dis weekend I'll be in Niagara falls
whattt ! dammnnn...Cappo was hoping he get someone to " coil " with .
De Last time trying to impress Meseret , Goog Lee TRIP de man !
and he lie flat on back til de ambulance come !
Ha, dis weekend I'll be in Niagara falls
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78730.msg491263#msg491263 date=1364499715]

I better guh start the pot before man come home ;D
Later

I better guh start the pot before man come home ;D
Later
Good Idea.....doan wanna hear yuh geh 2 Slap ....
she shoulda send he rass to suck salt ....
man shall not live by bread alone according to the scriptures, Matthew 4 . 4 . HE must have rice as well and as such I empathise with the brother . She deserved it
Mese
He had the salt but no rice to go with it