Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much?
wat on earth could have caused Toronto police to behave this positively ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
they are a law unto themselves
T.O.Police know they are always being videoed.
even in my Borough , folks always taking Camera photos during a pull over !
It is the outlying areas where they beat up people ..
even in my Borough , folks always taking Camera photos during a pull over !
It is the outlying areas where they beat up people ..
Police are usually cowards that hunt in packs
I was wondering yuh see..why Blair wud come out so?
I mean dat is real good from the chief.ย make me want to say hi to the force when I am next in Toronto ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
things mus' be real bad for the force, fuh Blair to come out so :
I guess he had to try to show that in the force, at least someone cares
I mean dat is real good from the chief.ย make me want to say hi to the force when I am next in Toronto ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
things mus' be real bad for the force, fuh Blair to come out so :
: I guess he had to try to show that in the force, at least someone cares
Theย reason is that the Toronto Sun has turned against the police . For the past two days the Sun was scathing in their condemnation of the Metro police
Really!
Interesting!