Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? (/thread-9570.html)

Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - mapoui - 03-26-2013

http://www.thestar.com/news/gta/2013/03/26/toronto_police_chief_bill_blair_blasts_officers_for_unacceptable_behaviour.html

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - mapoui - 03-26-2013

wat on earth could have caused Toronto police to behave this positively ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - chairman - 03-26-2013

they are a law unto themselves

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - ketchim - 03-26-2013

T.O.Police know they are always being videoed.

even in my Borough , folks always taking Camera photos during a pull over !

It is the outlying areas where they beat up people ..

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - Kwami - 03-26-2013

Police are usually cowards that hunt in packs

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - mapoui - 03-26-2013

I was wondering yuh see..why Blair wud come out so?

I mean dat is real good from the chief.  make me want to say hi to the force when I am next in Toronto ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

things mus' be real bad for the force, fuh Blair to come out so :Sick:

I guess he had to try to show that in the force, at least someone cares

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - Kwami - 03-26-2013

The  reason is that the Toronto Sun has turned against the police . For the past two days the Sun was scathing in their condemnation of the Metro police

Really!

Interesting! Smile Smile

Re: Shud I PINCH MihSelf..Or Have Things Changed This Much? - ketchim - 03-26-2013

http://www.torontosun.com/2013/03/25/toronto-police-numbers-on-sunshine-list-rise-to-3200

http://www.torontosun.com/2013/03/23/concern-for-toronto-polices-public-image