Ketchim..Check This out! This Is What Happen To My Email Fuh Sure!

mapoui · 03-25-2013, 12:41 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I constantly Decline the OUTLOOK so called upgrade from hotmail.

no issues with hotmail...

I know folks whom hotmail accounts have been hacked :

mostly because dem dumb to open Mail from people dem dont know.

so dats wat happen to me.  I apparently got hacked and OUTLOOK walked right in..took over and it was tears.

but the only email I opened had to be safe given with whom it was associated I cant think of another email I opened.

I recall I got all sorts of invitations by plaxo to upgrade but refused.  so how the hell come OUTLOOK got in and changed my whole sitaution..by the hacking?

anyway I deleted all my emails with with outlook/hotmail.com.

I will try set up another hotmail account

use GMail ....

sometimes hackers send emails from your trusted sources. 

tenks Mes...will take dat advice :-[

I ALSO SUSPECT THAT IT IS OUTLOOK THEMSELVES WHO ARE HACKING THE EMAILS AND TAKING THEM OVER.

I BELIEVE MICROSOFT IS INSISTING ON OUTLOOK BECAUSE IT IS A SPY UPGRADE..THAT SPIES ON THE USE OF EMAIL ACCOUNTS AND RESERVES THE RIGHT TO BAN, SUSPEND AND CUT-OF ANYONE WITHOUT NOTICE...ARBITRARY..WITH NO EXPLANATION