President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state

krishna · 03-21-2013, 08:48 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ethiopian Females are the prettiest and sexiest  :-*

Quote:Ethiopian Females are the prettiest and sexiest 

yes!  but the have their prefferences..and I  don't think those include us..maybe you..but not me >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78411.msg489395#msg489395 date=1363885601]
wat the hell!!!!!!!  where?  in africa, guyana...on Mars

OBAMA MUST HAVE BOUNCED HIS HEAD.  OR HE LYING AS USUAL! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

in he mummah backyard

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78411.msg489423#msg489423 date=1363887803]

yes!  but the have their prefferences..

Well I was invited to a Wedding .

maaaannn.....what a Treat that was ......women ,wine and song !

I have not seen such beauty in 1 Ballroom , simply georgeous !

Quote:I have not seen such beauty in 1 Ballroom , simply georgeous !

well..all I ever got was the snoot...nose in the air! 

good fuh you...but I don't envy you.  I am happy with what I got...or had

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78411.msg489460#msg489460 date=1363889930]

good fuh you...but I don't envy you. 

Hail Selassie !

The Lion of Judah  8)

but deh don't like Yardies..dem and the Puntities...deh hate Yardies

Bob Marley was supposed to bury in Ethiopia....