President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state

krishna · 03-21-2013, 08:48 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

President Obama says U.S. remains committed to creating Palestinian state

[size=36pt]wat the hell!!!!!!!  where?  in africa, guyana...on Mars[/size]

OBAMA MUST HAVE BOUNCED HIS HEAD.  OR HE LYING AS USUAL! >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

She cannot wait to meet Obama :

A black Miss Israel :

[Image: _66502758_new-crop-of-miss-israel.jpg]

It's been an astonishing three weeks for Yityish Aynaw, an immigrant orphan from Ethiopia,

who became the first black Miss Israel last month :

and has now been invited to Thursday's gala dinner with visiting US President Barack Obama.

COSMETIC COVER-UP!

THEY POISONING BLACK ISREALI WOMEN...THEY MAKING THEM STERILE SO THEIR NUMBERS CANNOT INCREASE TO MAKE THE WHITE JEWISH APARTHEID STATE COFFEE-LIKE.  THEY DON'T WANT NONE AH DAT...

SO TO 'PROVE' DEH NOT RACIST AND GENOCIDAL DEH MAKE AH BLAC WOMAN MISS ZIONIST

sugary isnt it!  sweeeet.  they really confident deh make all ah we so stupid deh can pass all dat crap off on we!

an' de dumb black woman... and whoever dat is wit' she... happy like pappys.

I hope she understand wat she is  sk-queen for >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

When Yityish Aynaw arrived in Israel as a 12-year-old, winning beauty contests

and dining with presidents

was as far from her thoughts as her native Ethiopia is from her adopted land.

Her mother had just died, leaving her an orphan - her father had died years earlier.

So her mother's parents, who were among thousands of Ethiopian Jews already living in Israel,

arrived in Addis Ababa ;

to fetch Yityish and her older brother.

In their new home, they had to learn Hebrew from scratch

[Image: _66506771_malkat_hayofi_023653(362601).jpg]

During the competition she named the black American civil rights leader Martin Luther King

as one of her heroes.

"He fought for justice and equality, and that's one of the reasons I'm here.

I want to show that my community has many beautiful qualities that aren't always represented

in the media,"