India and the Vagina !

ketchim · 03-09-2013, 12:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Such is the stigma around the word itself that some producers asked for the name to be changed:

to the V-monologues  :-[

Quote:V-monologues 

still too clinical.  we need some profanity here...fecundity.  wats wrong wth those elitist women.  don't they know how to be rude..really really rude..suggestive, tongue in cheek Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

There the go again importing western trash by Indian elites and they wonder why the get raped . What possible redeeming feature can their be in naming a show after  female genitalia .
I have an idea , maybe I can create a show called  the penis dialogue  just to shutup the vagina monologue .
I notice that there is no rush to import Indian shows in the west .

Now if the  vagina monologue was staged in guyana what wil they call it if they dont want to use the word vagina?

Quote: Now if the  vagina monologue was staged in guyana what wil they call it if they dont want to use the word vagina?

I GAVE A SELECTION ABOVE Smile

:-[ :-[
:-[

pum pum is always a favorite !  Smile

WHY DEM LADIES DAH  look like a bunch of leso?  ::LOL::

Quote:WHY DEM LADIES DAH  look like a bunch of leso? 

deh like pokey so they talk about.  in those kinda forum you can luxuriate in what you like without fear Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

the thing about lesbo is that they have this very distinctive look...