India and the Vagina ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India and the Vagina ! (/thread-9160.html) Pages:
India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 As she takes to the stage, Mahabanoo Mody Kotwal has a question for the audience : [size=14pt] " How many of you feel comfortable saying the word vagina ? " [/size] Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 About two-thirds of the audience raise their hands, but there are some too shy to put their hands up, let alone join in a group chant of the word........ ::LOL:: Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 The Vagina Monologues challenges India's taboos
Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 "The first hurdle was finding actors. I could find nobody. There was this wonderful sexy actor and I asked if she wanted to do the play with us, and she said : 'oh I would never dare say the word vagina'." Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013
Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 The actresses discuss issues such as genital mutilation, rape and domestic violence : - issues which are often swept under the carpet in India. Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 Police in India's Punjab state say they have seized 26kg (57lbs) of heroin and arrested two men, including a Canada-based Indian... Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 According to a new study, 70% of young Punjabi men are addicted to drugs or alcohol ![]() Re: India and the Vagina ! - ketchim - 03-09-2013 Most of the world's heroin comes from Afghanistan: and its main route into India is through Punjab, via Pakistan.... :o :o Re: India and the Vagina ! - mapoui - 03-09-2013 cudden't dem gyul an' dem, named demselves more provocatively? fuh instance....the pum pum diatribes.. pussy presentations Inc..the s-kunt chronicles or something like dat vagina is dry and clinical..as if to expect lectures on hygiene and so on if you go in deh |