Snow is coming down

Nargis · 02-27-2013, 02:07 AM

fast and heavy

Yeah , It was crazy driving ...

got up and de damn ting still heavy  Sad

This monin  as I almost  finished cleanin the driveway , I went in for a coffee was all set to go to work 
and as I came back out the snow plow came and created a ski  hill in front  so  I said to myself , screw dis no wuk for me today

oh my drive in was easy

granted i left at like 9am

but the roads were super clean but wet

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77805.msg484337#msg484337 date=1361941657]
fast and heavy

I've been living in this country since 1987.  But I've gotta say that I'm just about sick and tired of this blasted winter.  I want out damit.
>Sad

really? thats how i felt in 2011 when it would snow everyday at my house

but now that i am not working from home i dont mind it one bit

i enjoy every season 8)

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77805.msg484543#msg484543 date=1361999026]

I've been living in this country since 1987.  But I've gotta say that I'm just about sick and tired of this blasted winter.  I want out damit.
>Sad
[/quote] I think that dem bears got it right , dey said " f***  this I sleepin " Smile

too much snow, i really considering my options here... move to the sunshine state  ::dead::

keep the snow over there