Snow is coming down - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Snow is coming down (/thread-9042.html) |
Snow is coming down - Nargis - 02-27-2013 fast and heavy Re: Snow is coming down - ketchim - 02-27-2013 Yeah , It was crazy driving ... got up and de damn ting still heavy
Re: Snow is coming down - Kwami - 02-27-2013 This monin as I almost finished cleanin the driveway , I went in for a coffee was all set to go to work and as I came back out the snow plow came and created a ski hill in front so I said to myself , screw dis no wuk for me today Re: Snow is coming down - Nargis - 02-27-2013 oh my drive in was easy granted i left at like 9am but the roads were super clean but wet Re: Snow is coming down - Snoopster - 02-27-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77805.msg484337#msg484337 date=1361941657] fast and heavy [/quote] I've been living in this country since 1987. But I've gotta say that I'm just about sick and tired of this blasted winter. I want out damit. >
Re: Snow is coming down - Nargis - 02-27-2013 really? thats how i felt in 2011 when it would snow everyday at my house but now that i am not working from home i dont mind it one bit i enjoy every season 8) Re: Snow is coming down - Kwami - 02-27-2013 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77805.msg484543#msg484543 date=1361999026] I've been living in this country since 1987. But I've gotta say that I'm just about sick and tired of this blasted winter. I want out damit. > [/quote] I think that dem bears got it right , dey said " f*** this I sleepin "
Re: Snow is coming down - Artemisback - 02-28-2013 too much snow, i really considering my options here... move to the sunshine state ::dead:: Re: Snow is coming down - chairman - 02-28-2013 keep the snow over there |