Trinidad Census....2011! Indos Decline..Mixed Rise..Douglas

mapoui · 02-20-2013, 08:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I going back when Trinidad gonna get like Rio  Tongue

[Image: 00002ce7_big.jpeg]

Riooooooooooooooooo :

[Image: carnaval-rio1.jpg]

looks like the whitening of TnT

'you got to have a lil bit of colour you know!  without colour nutten is as beautiful as it should be'

Quote:looks like the whitening of TnT

transformation    Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77653.msg483040#msg483040 date=1361466079]

those people serious Ketchim.  look at the kinds of people now!  oh jesus crise. 

hahahahaha.....maaaannnnnn.....I jus love down deh

killer probably having a Ball !

Quote:killer

man doh spoil this magnificent thread with mention of dat fella.

deh shud find the nearest hole to dump him..or toss he racist skunt into the atlantic  down by rio claro side..Mayaro..out on Point Radix

"The breakdown of statistics linked to ethnicity establishes clearly that Trinidad and Tobago

is a nation of ethnic minorities with the two largest being :

Indians  (35.4 per cent)

Africans (34.2 per cent).

Mapoui ,

U know I would like to swap Guyana Afros for Trini Indos...

A win / win situation ....but the gyals might be Jealous of the Competition ...

[Image: trinidad-carnival-2013-paparazzi-teaser-1.jpg]