Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right'

krishna · 02-18-2013, 01:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#31
Quote:That Wife BEAT the crap outta he..

beat him fuh wat...jockin' off in the tub?

she shudda help him out Tongue

dat was barbaric inded! >Sad

#32
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482493#msg482493 date=1361300585]

Frigid?????

Low libido and sexual coldness in women can be cured.

Frigidity and sexual inhibitions can be cured !

#33
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482513#msg482513 date=1361302347]
Low libido and sexual coldness in women can be cured.

Frigidity and sexual inhibitions can be cured !

but in the meantime her husband has the right to rape her?

#34
it was rough sex

#35
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482539#msg482539 date=1361305312]

but in the meantime her husband has the right to rape her?
a married man should use Ms. Palmer ? 

#36
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482543#msg482543 date=1361306836]
a married man should use Ms. Palmer ? 

answer my question

#37
what are you going to do when shes on her period? screw her then too?

#39
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482547#msg482547 date=1361307162]

answer my question

I already said that I have a problem with this so called marital rape !

Married couples can rape each other is simply Foolish ....

#40
how is it foolish?

regardless of married or not - NO means NO.

you dont have right on a woman simply because shes your wife

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)