Lebanese women take on Muslim judges who call rape a 'marital right'

krishna · 02-18-2013, 01:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482405#msg482405 date=1361293586]

why you worry about how many men like that exist...just follow it and be the among the many or the first

lol. why

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=77575.msg482410#msg482410 date=1361293723]

what do you think...just cause its a penis we should take in any size, colour and shape?

Size ,color and shape does Not matter when yuh is a Lesbian ..

dildo would suffice  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482436#msg482436 date=1361294999]
Size ,color and shape does Not matter when yuh is a Lesbian ..

dildo would suffice  Wink

maybe if the men were more actually more of a man - then the women wouldnt have to resort to each other.

why are you picking up for the barbaric actions of these men?!?!

Barbaric ?

I have a fundamental problem with a Wife accusing her Hubby of Rape...

why?

if a person says NO to sex and then they are forced to have sex....is that not rape?

Then get de hell outta the relationship !

Suppose she Frigid and needs a psychologist ?

Suppose he like me.....always ready and willing ?  :-*

Not good to masturbate in front of Wifey ...

see that thread of hubby in the shower being caught by wife  ::LOL::

That Wife BEAT the crap outta he....

dat was Barbaric  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77575.msg482462#msg482462 date=1361296998]
Then get de hell outta the relationship !

Suppose she Frigid and needs a psychologist ?

Suppose he like me.....always ready and willing ?  :-*

Not good to masturbate in front of Wifey ...

see that thread of hubby in the shower being caught by wife  ::LOL::

these are the most fucked up reasons i have ever seen...

Frigid?????