the have stuff like this deh in Berbice den. deh want all fuh dehself! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises
This PARAIKA here...is that sea or river water?
That is the Mighty Essequibo River ...flows to the Atlantic...
Salt and sludge watah ....
Quote:That is the Mighty Essequibo River ...flows to the Atlantic...
but man that is serious water. look how wide the water vista is. I though it was the ocean fuh ah minute teher
Snoopster from that part of Guyana ...
Opposite end from the Berbice River
I man from the Demerara river on 1 side and the Atlantic Ocean on the front :
Protected by the Sea Wall
Opposite end from the Berbice River
I man from the Demerara river on 1 side and the Atlantic Ocean on the front :
Protected by the Sea Wall
the tide rise dat high boy?
Yep...the cyclone type wind used to drop Fish in my Yard in rain season !
Flood when the Waves are bigger than de Wall
like this:
There it is ...I wear Long Wellingtons Boots during that time ....hahahaha 8)
oh good lord. allyuh have to move from deh boy. go inland!
pheeeeeew!
pheeeeeew!