T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises

krishna · 02-18-2013, 11:37 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

Cappo used to swim around in Enmore village ...hahahaha  8)

this is the most informative look at guyana/guyanese I have ever had Big Grin

Grab a Guyanese ooman and retire where that chap was catching Arapaima fis  8)

Quote:Grab a Guyanese ooman and retire where that chap was catching Arapaima fis 

not a bad idea.... should have though of it long time.  i did too.  made other choices Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77567.msg482244#msg482244 date=1361226960]
not a bad idea.... should have though of it long time.  i did too.  made other choices Big Grin
[/quote] With a guyanese woman you are guaranteed to get your meals on time

Quote:chap was catching Arapaima

that was a huge fish.

they eat those right?  and the buck wes right there.  he cud have used it.  I hate to throw that back.

meals on time kwami.  emmmm.  wud be nice i guess  but I like to eat anytime..ah real kind ah wip wap test when it comes to meals.

I cud miss m breakfast jess so..then pick myself up and go to the shop and something I feel like. 

and living next to one ah dem markets .....

bwoy you do know.  oh guuude.  will be in there like almost like every day buying fresh things..eating as I see and feel like.

and she better be able to cook because I am the best cook I know..  I love the tas'e of my own hand

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin Big Grin
Big Grin

Fish that size would be tasteless

you might have a point.

when I was in Antigua I used to buy big king fish and deh were tastless..hard and dry.  used to piss mih off.  so I focused on the smaller ones and those were delicious

Small fish taste better  Smile