Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane

krishna · 02-17-2013, 02:34 PM

Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane http://tinyurl.com/auzqbhb

MINNEAPOLIS (AP) - A Minneapolis woman says her two-year-old son was traumatised by a man accused of slapping the boy and calling him a racial slur during an Atlanta-bound flight.

The boy's mother, Jessica Bennett, said in a statement Saturday that her son has become "apprehensive to strangers" since the February 8 flight from Minneapolis.

Joe Rickey Hundley, of Hayden, Idaho, has been charged with simple assault. His attorney said he will plead not guilty.

Hundley "told her to shut that (N-word) baby up," FBI special agent Daron Cheney said in a sworn statement. "Ms Bennett received assistance from several people on the plane."[left][/left]

in ca all them coolie chirren does cry, ah does feel like punching out the parents...  8)

;D ;D ;D

Executive Charged With Slapping Toddler on Plane Gets Slapped With Pink Slip http://abcn.ws/133yPmJ

yeah i dont uunderstand why he go slap other people picney

whey dont he mek some picney n slap them.  ::LOL::

on my flight to Dubai - this child would not stop crying or screeling rather...for like 5hours on a 13 hour flight

i wanted to slap the mother  to tell you the truth

wait when your turn comes flight to PAK is long

same time like flying to india

Toronto to Dubai / Abu Dhabi / Qatar

then a flight to Pak

captain...wat yuh doin' on this inane subject....

come discuss guyana..far more friutfull.  you might see yuh way clear to investing and making a zillion dollars in yuh home place