Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane (/thread-8947.html) |
Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - chairman - 02-17-2013 Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane tinyurl.com404 - Jamaica Observer MINNEAPOLIS (AP) - A Minneapolis woman says her two-year-old son was traumatised by a man accused of slapping the boy and calling him a racial slur during an Atlanta-bound flight. The boy's mother, Jessica Bennett, said in a statement Saturday that her son has become "apprehensive to strangers" since the February 8 flight from Minneapolis. Joe Rickey Hundley, of Hayden, Idaho, has been charged with simple assault. His attorney said he will plead not guilty. Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - chairman - 02-17-2013 Hundley "told her to shut that (N-word) baby up," FBI special agent Daron Cheney said in a sworn statement. "Ms Bennett received assistance from several people on the plane."[left][/left] Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - Artemisback - 02-18-2013 in ca all them coolie chirren does cry, ah does feel like punching out the parents... 8) Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - chairman - 02-18-2013 ;D ;D ;D Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - chairman - 02-18-2013 Executive Charged With Slapping Toddler on Plane Gets Slapped With Pink Slip abcn.wsSocialFlow Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - Artemisback - 02-18-2013 yeah i dont uunderstand why he go slap other people picney whey dont he mek some picney n slap them. ::LOL:: Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - Nargis - 02-19-2013 on my flight to Dubai - this child would not stop crying or screeling rather...for like 5hours on a 13 hour flight i wanted to slap the mother to tell you the truth Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - Captain - 02-19-2013 wait when your turn comes flight to PAK is long Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - Nargis - 02-19-2013 same time like flying to india Toronto to Dubai / Abu Dhabi / Qatar then a flight to Pak Re: Passenger slaps toddler for crying on plane - mapoui - 02-19-2013 captain...wat yuh doin' on this inane subject.... come discuss guyana..far more friutfull. you might see yuh way clear to investing and making a zillion dollars in yuh home place |