Lawd these ppl cuss from morning till night shut..lol

Anna · 02-08-2013, 10:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

WARNING: COURSE LANGUAGE, VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVICE

[url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M7zZNgxrJwE#]New Amsterdam,Berbice News[/ur

WARNING course language, viewers discretion advice

so wat wrong with that.  very energetic and creative wuk dat.  to cuss dat long and keep it fresh not easy! :Smile

cell phones creep into the ghetto and bring this bacchanal out to light..so people like anna cyan post it and pass deh mout'

posting pictures of fruit was much sweeter and better than this >Sad

You prefer food ova entertainment

Tenks anyway Anna.  look at wat that bacchanal led to..discovery of horse racing in Guyana!  TREMENDOUS!  I love nutten better ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Ketchim!  yu knew about this?

now start and on the way up.  it would be nice to go there and get in on the ground floor with a lil investment

Quote:You prefer food ova entertainment

food ova dat entertainment fuh sure.

man I grew up in all dat backwardness.  I doh want to see it no more of it. 

dem rass and dem who filming that: why don't deh use they creativity to invest in soemthing...or draw money to dat area for the same purpose...near-enough-by deh to provide wuk for those people.  work would change their situation and bahaviour over nite... gih dem options in life

if the race track nearby deh can get werk as it expands.

who goign to invest in horse racing in BG? Big Grin Big Grin

I like this too: