Lawd these ppl cuss from morning till night shut..lol

Anna · 02-08-2013, 10:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

lots of children in Guyana.  tremendous.  I love that.  the future is assured...expansion. 

but I don't like the licks, teachers with sticks and freedom to discipline children like dat.    if Ramatar stop that cold he would be in my books forever as a good leader

mannnn......Guyana is Paradise  8)

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77319.msg479792#msg479792 date=1360379763]
Tenks anyway Anna.  look at wat that bacchanal led to..discovery of horse racing in Guyana!  TREMENDOUS!  I love nutten better ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Ketchim!  yu knew about this?

now start and on the way up.  it would be nice to go there and get in on the ground floor with a lil investment

Ah glad you find something that you like...here

Nowadays them ppl nah have long yard fight, them fighting via telephone, no joke  ;D

Time to ketch back my bed  ;D

[quote author=Anna link=topic=77319.msg479816#msg479816 date=1360410934]
Ah glad you find something that you like...here

The recently deceased Narine Chickrie was President of that Club !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77319.msg479796#msg479796 date=1360380628]
I like this too:

What year was this Video ? I recognise a lady  Smile

how can yuh tell the year?

Quote:mannnn......Guyana is Paradise 

that is true.

now allyuh have to keep out GMO's...get rid of the anti-biotics and pesticides in farming and allyuh set.

also keep out KFC...MCDONALDS, WENDY AN' ALL DEM FELLAS TOO.

ALLTYUH DOH KNOW WAT ALLYUH HAVE Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

They teachers who used to beat me I want them try it now  >Sad