I was there back in 91
they own some pretty speed boats !
Mekdeci practically owns the Abary river 8)
Of course , Mekdeci money mek de ole fashion way !
Dianne McTurk still alive ...
I read of that family since high school literature :
Three singles to Adventure !
Brian living in Miami, saw him a few months ago
I have a pic of a bunch of us dancing inside the Dark from back in 85 lol
Laaawwwddd ...I was there in 91 !
that place was dark fuh truth ....nice dark skin gyals in there ..
BUT dem look fair , fair with the neon lites ...hahaha
I heard that Park Hotel burn down !
methink was Kissoon owned ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77271.msg479255#msg479255 date=1360255735]
Laaawwwddd ...I was there in 91 !
that place was dark fuh truth ....nice dark skin gyals in there ..
BUT dem look fair , fair with the neon lites ...hahaha
I heard that Park Hotel burn down !
methink was Kissoon owned ?
eh eh, yuh know liming spot ;D
Gyal , all of them ..
From Back in the days of Pancho Carew at Talk of the Town..
Hollywood in the 90s...