Fishing Guyana

Gully · 02-07-2013, 01:10 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#3
I was there back in 91

they own some pretty speed boats !

Mekdeci practically owns the Abary river  8)

#4
Them is prob one of the wealthiest family in Guyana, the LEGIT way Smile

#5
Of course , Mekdeci money mek de ole fashion way  !

Dianne McTurk still alive ...

I read of that family since high school literature :

Three singles to Adventure !

#6
Brian living in Miami, saw him a few months ago

I have a pic of a bunch of us dancing inside the Dark from back in 85 lol

#7
Laaawwwddd  ...I was there in 91 !

that place was dark fuh truth ....nice dark skin gyals in there ..

BUT dem look fair , fair with the neon lites ...hahaha

I heard that Park Hotel burn down !

methink was Kissoon owned ?

#8
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77271.msg479255#msg479255 date=1360255735]
Laaawwwddd  ...I was there in 91 !

that place was dark fuh truth ....nice dark skin gyals in there ..

BUT dem look fair , fair with the neon lites ...hahaha

I heard that Park Hotel burn down !

methink was Kissoon owned ?

eh eh, yuh know liming spot  ;D

#9
Gyal , all of them ..

From Back in the days of Pancho Carew at Talk of the Town..

Hollywood in the 90s...

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)