Who remember Puma?

DownUnda · 02-04-2013, 11:30 AM

My fave drink as a kid, de pink one especially Smile

i remember it!

but i hated the taste of it....after a few sips....so never drank a whole bottle  :o

do you think it was a 'guys' drink?....cause i remember mostly guys liking it.

Both were Great !

Belle, u were supposed to shake well b4 drinking  :-[

I know Ketch....just did not like the taste of it.

i was and still am a cream soda gyal!!  8)

This drink is showin our age ;D

I don't remember this one.  I remember all the I-cee ones tho.  Loved the "tonic" I-cee, which was just Dr. Pepper re-branded. Big Grin

8) .....and proud of my age!

never hid it and most certainly not ashamed!!

it is a Blessing to grow old and be able to enjoy some of the most wonderful events of this world.....my kids graduating, finding jobs, getting married and best of all my grandchildren!! 

I have lost some very young people in my family Sad (Allah Bless them all)......and my heart breaks for them and what they have missed.

Snoops....did you go to the Three Rivers event on Saturday?

I drank Puma with a nipple on the bokkel :

wuh age ?  Tongue

retiree