I hated Puma. Tasted like soapy water.
Who remember Puma?
Okkkkk lol
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=77178.msg478167#msg478167 date=1359994125]
Snoops....did you go to the Three Rivers event on Saturday?
No Veebs. I thought their dance was on Feb 16th? ::confused::
Snoops....did you go to the Three Rivers event on Saturday?
No Veebs. I thought their dance was on Feb 16th? ::confused::
Snoopster still attend Valentine's Day Dances ? :-\
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=77178.msg478194#msg478194 date=1359997693]
Wha raang wid you bhai? Those dances are my specialty Bro.
Should I rename this thread Sweet 16 dance? ;D
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=77178.msg478186#msg478186 date=1359995610]
see what i mean
the only peeps i know who enjoyed pump were/are guys.
see what i mean
the only peeps i know who enjoyed pump were/are guys.
Another one of my fave
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77178.msg478195#msg478195 date=1359997855]
Those dances are my specialty Bro.
dammmnnn...there used to be contests back in the Day :
For the best red and white outfits :
I WON one year for the brightest red and white with hearts print Buktah :-[
Those dances are my specialty Bro.
dammmnnn...there used to be contests back in the Day :
For the best red and white outfits :
I WON one year for the brightest red and white with hearts print Buktah :-[
[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=77178.msg478210#msg478210 date=1359999103]
Another one of my fave
Dont remember that Brand name but Portello was da bomb !...
Another one of my fave
Dont remember that Brand name but Portello was da bomb !...