Wheres Kwami? DU

mapoui · 01-29-2013, 05:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

US Plans Base for Drones Near Mali

US Official: Mali Intervention 'Could Take Several Years'
Britain Announces 'Sizable' Deployment of Ground Troops to Mali
Hinting at Pullback, Is France Rethinking Mali War?

these are headlines form the website Antiwar.com.  they clearly expose what Kwami said would not take place..expansion of americas participation in Mali.

now britain is sending a 'sizeable' troop commitment.

there is one fact we shud all be aware of:

ALL OF THE BOMBS BEING DROPPED ON MALI AND EVERYWHERE THE WEST IS INVOLVED MILITARILY, ARE DEPLETED URANIUM WEAPONS.  USE OF THOSE WEAPONS IS LIKE DROPPING NUCLEAR BOMBS ON THE PLANET. 

THE SPACE IN THE WORLD FREE FROM SUCH NUCLEAR POLLUTION IS DECREASING RAPIDLY AS OBAMA'S DRONE PROGRAM EXPANDS. 

WE ARE ALL EFFECTED BY THIS VIOLENTLY INSANE BEHAVIOUR FROM OUR MONGREL PRESIDENT.  THE POLLUTION WILL NOT STAY BOTTLED IN THE AREAS WHERE THE BOMBS FALL. WE WILL ALL BE EXPOSED TO THE POLLUTION AT SOME POINT

http://blogs.rediff.com/mkbhadrakumar/20...mas-watch/

BHADRAKUMAR ON MALI:

Quote:Slowly, imperceptibly, incrementally, the US involvement is deepening. On the pretext of fighting Islamists, a new US military base is being established in Niger. The drones are going to be deployed. To be sure, the killing fields provide excellent opportunity for the US to test new weapons.

Quote:My heart bleeds for the poor rebels in Timbuktu who are going to be left on their own and butchered like the Mau Mau rebels in that part of Africa where Obama’s ancestors were born. There is even a story that his grandfather Hussein Onyago Obama was mistaken by the British as a Mau Mau, imprisoned and “whipped every morning and evening till he confessed.” 

Quote:It is the ‘white man’s burden’ all over again! All colonial wars began that way. I am writing this from the Army War College in Mhow where I came to deliver a talk. Maybe, the fact that the hallowed grounds of this former British cantonment was an epicentre of the ‘1857 Mutiny’ makes me emotional, but I truly get the sense that this Mali tragedy is going to unfold over time.
When the erstwhile colonialists French and British together go into the heart of Africa, there is going to be rivers of blood flowing. Curiously, the Americans seem to anticipate that this is going to be a long-drawn out brutal war. A senior state department official in Washington says this war could take years.“

BHADRAKUMAR

YOU SEE oBAMA........

OPPORTUNITY TO TEST NEW WEAPONS IN AFRICA.....ON BLACK PEOPLE

LET ME REMIND ALLyUH THAT BHADRAKUMA IS ELITE OF THE ELITE...IN NO SENSE A RADICAl, EVEN REMOTELY SO.

M K Bhardrakumar is a brillinat man, was an indian diplomat who is now an excellent commentator on Indian and global affairs and issues