i am fasting today

Nargis · 10-14-2010, 02:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

OR on de Left ....IF you prefer  Cool

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434205#msg434205 date=1344953289]
no coffee this morning
Bai, why would any god tell you to deprive yourself when he gave you all the fancy falvors to enjoy. You rass gettin' mad, I see.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69865.msg434222#msg434222 date=1344957289]
Bai, why would any god tell you to deprive yourself when he gave you all the fancy falvors to enjoy. You rass gettin' mad, I see.

i had a 3 pm blood test. i called nurse and asked if i could come in.  fast is over.

So you geetin't he bloodtest done for the paternity suit defense??? 

yes i will be on maury popich

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434227#msg434227 date=1344958233]
yes i will be on maury popich

Aiite...just mek sure you gat all them chile muddas on the show...and lets know the time.

i will tell them is ketch baby

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434231#msg434231 date=1344958807]
i will tell them is ketch baby
Wait you mean to say the immaculate conception wasn't a lie???? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

do you wear a helmet when u play

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69865.msg434233#msg434233 date=1344958940]
do you wear a helmet when u play

Depends what I am playing??? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::