Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41381.msg279080#msg279080 date=1287079763]
ah know all his password and ting... i was teaching him lastnight how to put e things dem in private on facebook ... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
GIRL...thats the best way to do it - there is no secrecy in a relationship....or a marriage rather.
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
by the time you guys finish giving your views on these relationship question Nargis wil throw in the towel on this marriage
and will be kyla fault
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41381.msg279091#msg279091 date=1287080067]
by the time you guys finish giving your views on these relationship question Nargis wil throw in the towel on this marriage
and will be kyla fault
i like how you looking out for me and then blame poor kyla ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Privacy versus password ...
hhhmmmm....I 'd feel akward asking someone for dem password...
even a wife ..
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41381.msg279097#msg279097 date=1287080215]
even a wife ..
you know sumthing you don't even have to ask, they just give you password voluntarily... :grin: ... i don't have anything to hide bu--rah
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41381.msg279097#msg279097 date=1287080215]
even a wife ..
what if she gives you voluntarily ...would you not give yours as well?
i mean privacy is fine...but tek privacy when she tekking man pon tap you head :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=-----FRYallooou link=topic=41381.msg279100#msg279100 date=1287080319]
you know sumthing you don't even have to ask, they just give you password voluntarily... :grin: ... i don't have anything to hide bu--rah
EXACTLY!
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41381.msg279091#msg279091 date=1287080067]
and will be kyla fault
::rofl:: ::rofl:: Me??????????????????? How suh!!! Man must have friends - of all kinds!! TRUST again is the operative word until you feel the vibes THAT something aint right!! ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Might as well hire a Pinkerton detetctive to follow him / her around !
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41381.msg279103#msg279103 date=1287080383]
EXACTLY!
Yall continue making demands before marriage; see how MAN will run away!! ::rofl::