cheer up guyanese cricket fans with the tradewinds

Kwami · 01-20-2013, 11:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

C'mon ....TnT had 3 full days of REST :

Guyana was on their 4th Game in 4 Days....

Go Figure ...

well allyuh cud have petition fuh ah rest...nutten wrong in dat!  allyuh wudden't get it but yuh cud arks.

but why pospone the inevitable.  the wood was lined up..ready to be off-loaded. it wud make no differene when but it was going to be delivered

allyuh jess like to hold things in abeyance...jess like west indians always do. lixx today is the same tomorrow or wednesday.  why wait
;D ;D ;D ;D
;D ;D ;D ;D
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

look at it this way...lixx..lick wounds..healby wednesday thursday..friday you start to forget and get ready for some more blows next year.

nice cycle eh.  nutten like fresh lix on old woulds 8) 8) 8) 8)

Bizarre Schedule :

Trinis could tekk Win ... Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76809.msg474634#msg474634 date=1358790560]
Bizarre Schedule :

Trinis could tekk Win ... Tongue

nice Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin  i will meet you dong there next time.  I can help you tote the wood.  we will eat some 'oysteers'  in pepper sauce, with ah Carib..beer not babe...  before you run off to mingle with Prakash an de rich boys an' dem Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Cool .

i would love some Oysters and a Carib right about now  8)