... doc ketchim...

artemis · 01-14-2013, 02:35 PM

Methink it could also be an overactive thyroid :

OR pituitary gland !

Methink you doctah will requisition a tsh blood test !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76642.msg473083#msg473083 date=1358189078]
Surely this gyal wouldda experience ovulation b4.

-24 now experience menstruation ?  :-[

sometimes it knocks you harder than some months

i never when it was happening until about 2 years ago when i started to 'feel' it - same description as shalini gave there

Cool.

Shalini , IF yuh wanna mekk a healthy pickney :

The Timing is perfect .... :-*

Ovulation occurs when a mature egg is released from the ovary, pushed down the fallopian tube, and is available to be fertilized. The lining of the uterus has thickened to prepare for a fertilized egg. If no conception occurs, the uterine lining as well as blood will be shed. The shedding of an unfertilized egg and the uterine wall is the time of menstruation.

-24 wanna use this time to Procreate ??  :-\

Nargis ,

I hope your diagnosis did not cause an anxiety attack  :o

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76642.msg473090#msg473090 date=1358189653]

sometimes it knocks you harder than some months

i never when it was happening until about 2 years ago when i started to 'feel' it - same description as shalini gave there

like seriously, men are so silly...  :Smile

i dont know man, like i can sit foh too long, sharp pain in my back too.  ::dead::

go see your doctor today

seriously Artie....if the pain is that bad.....you need to see a doctor as soon as possible

for watookas info.

I don't drink...

i would sip a cocktail every other 6 months or so... crazy man....  :o