Internet Cafe in Guyana !

ketchim · 01-09-2013, 03:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#1
I just hang up phone from an Internet cafe in Rose Hall :

I was told they are everywhere .... 8)

#2
what you looking fuh bobician gyal

#3
like you just clued in?

#4
true dat.....they are all over the place......even in the small villages

i know someone who had one in GT.....but he got beaten up and robbed!! >Sad

had to close the place down Sad

#5
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76538.msg472195#msg472195 date=1357755584]
like you just clued in?

I spoke on it and the VoIP ....was clear as crystal :

better than land line all de way in Rose Hall  8)

#6
theyve had that for a while now lol

#7
hahahahaha.....really ??

1st time I got a call from Bobbice  Wink

#8
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76538.msg472191#msg472191 date=1357754681]

what you looking fuh bobician gyal

naaahhh ...dem suh cheap ....calling fuh a pick up at Terminal 3 ... :Smile

#9
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76538.msg472203#msg472203 date=1357756256]
hahahahaha.....really ??

1st time I got a call from Bobbice  Wink

my aunt from parika calls us like that all the time

same with my cousin from town

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)