Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! (/thread-8486.html) |
Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - ketchim - 01-09-2013 I just hang up phone from an Internet cafe in Rose Hall : I was told they are everywhere .... 8) Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - Captain - 01-09-2013 what you looking fuh bobician gyal Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - Nargis - 01-09-2013 like you just clued in? Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - villagebelle - 01-09-2013 true dat.....they are all over the place......even in the small villages i know someone who had one in GT.....but he got beaten up and robbed!! > had to close the place down
Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - ketchim - 01-09-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76538.msg472195#msg472195 date=1357755584] like you just clued in? [/quote] I spoke on it and the VoIP ....was clear as crystal : better than land line all de way in Rose Hall 8) Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - Nargis - 01-09-2013 theyve had that for a while now lol Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - ketchim - 01-09-2013 hahahahaha.....really ?? 1st time I got a call from Bobbice
Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - ketchim - 01-09-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=76538.msg472191#msg472191 date=1357754681] what you looking fuh bobician gyal [/quote] naaahhh ...dem suh cheap ....calling fuh a pick up at Terminal 3 ... :
Re: Internet Cafe in Guyana ! - Nargis - 01-09-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76538.msg472203#msg472203 date=1357756256] hahahahaha.....really ?? 1st time I got a call from Bobbice [/quote] my aunt from parika calls us like that all the time same with my cousin from town |