Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013

Kyla · 01-05-2013, 01:58 PM · 6 people reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76398.msg471593#msg471593 date=1357588347]
ok!  arrite den.  happy birthday.  a lil later and yu wud be aquarius.  too bad!

:-*

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

oh no capricorn all the way

thank you for the wishes

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76398.msg471524#msg471524 date=1357577471]

i met her - she is soooooooooooo sweet! very nice lady and pretty too!
runs in the Family ...a Genetic pool of handsome , pretty and long life  ::love::

Did birthday gyal seh whappen last evening ? 

yeah

you missed it , is somewhere in there

she said was goood never felt like this before, d

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76398.msg471511#msg471511 date=1357575228]

the one Errol Arthur always posts on my birthday - Janaury Girl - i dont know who its by....?
I hope Errol is okay and the New Year found him in good health  [img alt=8)]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/cool-very.png[/img]

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76398.msg471804#msg471804 date=1357661649]

she said was goood never felt like this before, /.

Oh ! ....darn.. I couldda been a fly on de wall  ::yawn::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76398.msg471803#msg471803 date=1357661597]
Did birthday gyal seh whappen last evening ? 

what happen last evening ketchim?

That was my question ...U answer 1st ....then me  8)

nothing happened cause my bf was busy at the time

wait ....wait ....wuh is a bf  ?

IF bf busy , find anodda  f  .... ::LOL::