Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013

Kyla · 01-05-2013, 01:58 PM · 5 people reading this discussion

Happy Birthday dearest Annnnnnaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! (pronouced with an English accent - lol).  May your birthday be filled with happiness and wonderful moments - now and always and a continued great sense of humour!  Love always!!
Btw, I saw the MK bag - lovely but mine is nicer and cheaper  ... Wink

happy birthday nargis

Happy Birthday to you !

lemme know what U wanna do later on  Wink

happy birthday ANNA.

MAY ALL YOUR WISHES COME TRUE.  8) 8)

De Gyal gats a hot date and buss abbi off !

hhhmmmmm........  [img alt=Sad]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/sad.png[/img]

Happy birthday
Hope you got it

I am finally in bed. it was a fantastic day that started with my cousin coming over from the night before. we had an old fashioned sleep over and slept at 5am. then woke up late, got ready and went to Niagara - Lundys Lane outlet.

I bought 3 shoes from nine west

1 jacket from jones new york

1 wallet and a travel document purse from danier.

Then we had sushi dinner in Niagara and came back to Brampton to watch JACK REACHER with Tom Cruise.

The party continues .....
Thanks for the bday wishes...

Best birthday weekend ever

happy for you...anna...

why the hell is kethim sulking  ::LOL::

Mmmm dinner at spring rolls