I find it Watooka....I am looking at it right now. wow. Kim is ah real good looking woman. serious business here.
good porn!
rappers..hip hop incorporates lesbians, strippers and porn stars. E.V.E was a stripper. rappers are marrying strippers now. they get a lot f their dancers in their vids from the ranks of strippers.
dem guys even if their lyrical content has been hi jacked and directed away from revolution, still destabilising things..and in sexuality of all places. its no longer a bad mark to do porn..or strip.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76255.msg470105#msg470105 date=1357173912]
I find it Watooka....I am looking at it right now. wow. Kim is ah real good looking woman. serious business here.
good porn!
rappers..hip hop incorporates lesbians, strippers and porn stars. E.V.E was a stripper. rappers are marrying strippers now. they get a lot f their dancers in their vids from the ranks of strippers.
dem guys even if their lyrical content has been hi jacked and directed away from revolution, still destabilising things..and in sexuality of all places. its no longer a bad mark to do porn..or strip.
interesting
Rappers rap about not loving hoes, then go marry them haha. It's so backwards for Kanye to knock up this gold digger. Kim is hot though she can have my kids too.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76255.msg470098#msg470098 date=1357167152] Well to each his own Bro. Enjoy that dutty fork. ::LOL::
Bai you never heard of latex? They even come in various flavours.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76255.msg470094#msg470094 date=1357165723] So go on tell us then you naughty boy. ::LOL::
Bai-ji what do I need to tell you that you don't already know about kim?
Seems like you are the expert on women and their reputable anatomies...so I defer tot eh hexpert.