The gyal whose front child bearing bump :

will never equal the circumference her ass bump !  :Smile

nor diameter !!

Ah, so she is one of those famous nobodies. Tongue

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76255.msg470084#msg470084 date=1357164532]
Ah, so she is one of those famous nobodies. Tongue
Snoopy for a self professed assologist, and an avid internet browser, how the heck can you claim to not know Kim. Hell even I know of Kim. ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=76255.msg470085#msg470085 date=1357164767]
Snoopy for a self professed assologist, and an avid internet browser, how the heck can you claim to not know Kim. Hell even I know of Kim. ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Really SCA?  Please tell us more about how you "know" this person. ::LOL::

Bai English is a very funny language. Where did I tell you that I know Kim? I said that I know of her. Slight difference.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=76255.msg470089#msg470089 date=1357165020]
Bai English is a very funny language. Where did I tell you that I know Kim? I said that I know of her. Slight difference.

So go on tell us then you naughty boy. ::LOL::

Snoopster upset he nah invited for the ride as well.

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=76255.msg470095#msg470095 date=1357165753]
Snoopster upset he nah invited for the ride as well.

Ride that thing at your peril Bro.  To say it's gone around the block and back a few times is putting it mildly. ::LOL::

When I go to a restaurant I don't worry about who else put the fork in their mouth. I only worry if I am going to enjoy the experience.

Well to each his own Bro.  Enjoy that dutty fork. ::LOL::

The derery dat have all the women here jeal....errr! I mean have dem vex:
http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-styl...s-20122510