Kim Kardashian and Kanye West expecting a baby

Watooka · 12-31-2012, 04:07 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Bai is w'appen to you? 

She does look Lazy :

dat is my worse nightmare these days ...

I looking for Tigress only  .... Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76255.msg469973#msg469973 date=1357151956]
Hats off to Affleck for destroying the Myth :

Once you try Black .... ::dead::

yuh sure is myth :o

he cun hack it..deh went nowhere! :Smile

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=76255.msg469975#msg469975 date=1357152184]
I wonder if Kanye was as good with his tool as Ray-J in the porn flick with Kim. She was less than impressive mind you. For a woman who has been speared so many times she still doesn't know how to rock the boat.

kim..in ah porn flik an'I nevah see it :o

wow!  I  losing it Sad

Ben never wanted to take her home to his Mamma....

Like me , just a few rounds of bobbing and weaving  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76255.msg469984#msg469984 date=1357152678]
She does look Lazy :

dat is my worse nightmare these days ...

I looking for Tigress only  .... Wink

Tigress singing ka'iso.  she is ah big aggressive woman. yuh able?  the bench sturdy enuff ::confused::
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=76255.msg469992#msg469992 date=1357153380]
kim..in ah porn flik an'I nevah see it :o

wow!  I  losing it Sad
If you want the link then PM me.

I  will do ah lil' search fus'.  I like dem kinda searches Tongue

if ah fail I will let yu know Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Oh scraps..you guys really into this Kim chick?

big beautiful backside.  perfect.  nutting better.  ancient source of human food and survival.  ketchim doh know wat he missin'

flat babes are no fun.  if deh get lorse and yuh looking fuh dem is hard wuk.  deh have to face forward or you cyar find dem.  deh have no profile.  deh look like the crowd :Smile :Smile :Smile