poke 67 more to 25,000 posts

krishna · 12-23-2012, 01:21 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75880.msg467585#msg467585 date=1356373439]
The crap he post is the purview of faggots and soff man  ::redcard::

stop it, you gun hut the bai feelings.  Cry

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=75880.msg467590#msg467590 date=1356373647]
5 of us now in hall of fame

wow, only if i can get numbers like these on my report card  Confusedhocked:

he should think B4 he started on me b4 I logged on :

I take no prisoners !  :wink:

:cheesy:

yal like batty and poke

he is the po when i done dump on him  ::lol::

Poor Uncle Sponge...man too saff to hurt even a fly.

Somehow ole Uncle Sponge is a key-board terrorist.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

The problem is the man can't stay up long..
and the man can't stay strong...
that just mek the 'man' wrong...

Hence uncle sponge can't tek the pressure...he retired hurt!

Ho ho ho...

I always tried to understand why old people so scroggety...but now I am finding out first hand(s)...them lonely, bored and quarrlesome...

You looking fuh notice as dem seh in GT  :Rolleyes:

Anyway IF yuh want relevance ....stay with kwami  ::rofl::