poke 67 more to 25,000 posts

krishna · 12-23-2012, 01:21 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

oh rass, i really deh here wasting time...

went groceries just now and forget meh eggnog againnnnn.... grrrrr :blank:

[quote author=poke link=topic=75880.msg467031#msg467031 date=1356236959]
was kiddn  :cheesy:

but i think i will make 30k b4 the 7th...

Come leh meh poke yuh lil bit.
::lol::

You never expected Sachin to retire??? let alone retire from one day cricket?

Now, time is the master of all...and I wonder how long it will take you to make that 30k posts? ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=75880.msg467409#msg467409 date=1356361291]
You never expected Sachin to retire??? let alone retire from one day cricket?

Now, time is the master of all...and I wonder how long it will take you to make that 30k posts? ::rofl::

he retired, whats your problem now?

he was going to retired after 2011- win but was forced to play by the organization.  :Rolleyes:

Me, problem? If Sachin retires sachin retires...I don't determine what happens in people lives....times up.

Now to matters at hand...10 more posts...go for it.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=75880.msg467554#msg467554 date=1356372097]
Me, problem? If Sachin retires sachin retires...I don't determine what happens in people lives....times up.

Now to matters at hand...10 more posts...go for it.

he retired a long time ago in his mind, but you and snoopter still delusional over everything, he wasn't being selfish, the organization was making money off him because he was still pulling in crowds...

i can't believe you.

[quote author=poke link=topic=75880.msg467549#msg467549 date=1356371665]

he retired, whats your problem now?

Comprehension  ::rofl::

[quote author=poke link=topic=75880.msg467557#msg467557 date=1356372333]

he retired a long time ago in his mind, but you and snoopter still delusional over everything, he wasn't being selfish, the organization was making money off him because he was still pulling in crowds...

i can't believe you.
What did I do now??? You are too funny...but irrationality I have come to expect here...but not from you. ::redcard::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=75880.msg467564#msg467564 date=1356372504]
What did I do now??? You are too funny...but irrationality

Quit moaning ....U would not recognise rational if it kick yuh in de scrotum  ::rofl::