Death Announcement :Insan Ali

ketchim · 12-20-2012, 12:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

So sorry Ketch  Confusedad: ...... Condolences to you and your family.

sorry mate  RIP .  I knew of him,..  Subhan  allah , Mashallah  ... What Allah wills............

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=75744.msg466554#msg466554 date=1356065498]

sorry mate  RIP .  I knew of him,..
Thanks Folks ,

kwami , his vision for Guyana as an international powerhouse was real ..

he just could not get the support for a violent overthrow.

It was on his advice that I trained in Tumatumari....

I will bury him after Jummah  ::redface::

My condolences Ketch.

Thanks guys , just got back :

So many people i have not seen in ages !

Lousy day to be planted 6 feet under ...

sorry to hear ketchim...

oh yeah you guys don't cremate

The Imam used the audience to deliver his Khutbah ( sermon)

We had to listen to violence against Children , women and Wars !

The chap came with statistics for Canada and north america ...

He said IF we do not alert authorities to mental issuse within our Community :

we just as guilty  Confusedad:

poke ,  IF yuh see any weirdos in yuh neighbourhood :

Call the SPCA  ::redface::

we are guilty as sin...
lots of weirdo in my area

remember i live by keele and finch.  :cheesy: